It’s Halfway

I’m on a road trip with the freedom to stop as often as I like to take photos.  Pretty happy.  And then I get to the city of Halfway, Texas.  With one shot, my day is made.  I know where Halfway, Texas is – not sure where a halfway cemetery would be.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Halfway

  1. That sounds like the best kind of road trip!

  2. ambfoxx says:

    It’s for souls in limbo? Or maybe for zombies, since they are only half-way dead.

  3. seabluelee says:

    Now that’s an interesting thought. Purgatory? But I like the zombies idea better. Thanks for the laugh!

Leave a Reply

