Christmas Morning Snow

I’ve been out camping for a week – out of range for any cell service.  It’s a nice change.  This was Sunday morning at City of Rocks State Park.
snow-city-of-rocksI was fine in my little RV, but I don’t know how these tent campers manage to stay warm.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas Morning Snow

  1. seabluelee says:

    A white Christmas in the desert is pretty special. We had rain Christmas Eve and cold sunshine on Christmas Day. No snow except leftovers from a week before. I’d love a little RV like yours! That looks like so much fun!

  2. ambfoxx says:

    I’ve been in T or C all week (guess I won’t see you if you’re out camping) and I’m glad it didn’t snow here. Love the picture of the snow coming down around those marvelous rocks.

Leave a Reply

