What’s It All About

Alfie, we know about forks in the road, but what about a fork in a field?  Deeper meanings often elude me.  

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What’s It All About

  1. seabluelee says:

    I would not have been able to resist picking that up and keeping it.

    • You and Esther are bad influences on me. I had to go and find it again. I really thought it was plastic – it was so white and this IS a campground. But it was made by International Silver! I have it now. Thanks. Tomorrow’s post will contradict this practice.

  2. I would have had to pick it up as well, at least to satisfy my curiosity about whether it’s stainless, silverplate, or sterling. I know silver patterns well enough I’d be able to date it somewhat. Like Seabluelee, I’d have been hard-pressed to put it back if it was silver.

Leave a Reply

