Free Book Table

Oh, the drama. I’m trying to transfer this photo from my computer to my phone with a flash drive and then compose this short post. Downloading apps, updating agreements, and figuring out where the photo went – it’s taken about 45 minutes. If it works like I want it to, I’ll be able to post when I travel and don’t have wifi. Big IF.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Free Book Table

  1. 1nmbirder says:

    If you have Bluetooth on your computer and phone it’s much easier to transfer files back and forth. That’s how I do it. And you can tell it where to save.

  2. ambfoxx says:

    Great image. Love the bright paint still left on the table. Good luck with the technology. I have no clue how to do things like that.

  3. sunnyharvy says:

    Do you use Google Photos (formerly Picasa I believe)? You can upload photos automatically and then have access to them from any of your devices. I also like how you can organize them into albums there and search for people, places, and things. AND, it’s all FREE and easy.

  4. Luanne @ TFK says:

    Very compelling photo!

  5. LensScaper says:

    Ha! I thought everything was easy to transfer to/from an iPhone and MacBook. But it is a nightmare. I think I’ve reached the age when the the pace of change is moving fatser than my brain’s capacity to keep up.

Leave a Reply

