My Excuse Spider

This beauty is why I couldn’t trim this shrub today.  It’s made such a beautiful web, I don’t want to disturb it.   I probably shouldn’t work in the yard at all.  I’ll just take a few photos.
sage-spider

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Excuse Spider

  1. kocart says:

    Maybe I’ll try that one next time. Great spider!

  2. ambfoxx says:

    Look at those legs. Orange legs. What style. And it is a great web. I have plain little messy-web spiders who don’t make art for me, although they provide good bug-catching service.

  3. Fles says:

    That’s too beautiful to disturb!

  4. The Tale Light Trekkers says:

    Wow! God sure creates some beautiful creatures. Kudos to you for taking such a wonderful shot!
    http://www.thetalelighttrekkers.com

Leave a Reply

