1935 Plymouth

35 plymouthLake Valley, New Mexico, USA.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 1935 Plymouth

  1. That’s the car I learned to drive in. Now I know what happened to it.

  2. ambfoxx says:

    Great picture. Years ago I was running on a trail in the desert on the edge of Santa Fe (up near the Upaya Zen Center) and came across several cars of that vintage half-buried in dry washes where it looked like there must have been a flood. They weren’t all together, and each time I came across one I found myself thinking, is this some kind of art installation or did this really happen?

  3. seabluelee says:

    Great old car, but what I really love in this photo is the creosote bush. Now THAT really reminds me of my childhood. I love the smell when you crush the leaves…like rain in the desert.

  4. Pingback: Gas Cap Selfie | Always Backroads

  5. Tanveer Rauf says:

    how innocent and ignored:( poor car , so cut chubby oldie

Leave a Reply

