Missouri Back Road

missouri road

Image | This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Missouri Back Road

  1. lordwalt says:

    Oooh how I loooove roads like this! Great shot!!

  2. kocart says:

    This looks like a scene from my childhood. Thanks for the memory!

  3. Donna……what a cool road! I am always looking for roads like this. Right now we rarely travel so you brought the road to me….thanx…jim
    I also loved your Chloride Canyon post. We went to Chloride while on a trip to T or C. I wanted to retire there. The wife said no way. But the place has such a good vibe…..en theos…jim

    • Thanks – happy to have you travel with me on the blog! Chloride is a sweet place, unless you need more than 3 people around you or need to buy anything. It’s a bit isolated. But the canyon is beautiful.

  4. C. Vitale says:

    Donna, So enjoy all your posted photos! Looks like the trip home was not wasted! You have developed such a good eye. Keep up the good work. Charity

    Date: Sun, 5 Jul 2015 07:17:41 +0000 To: crccgu@hotmail.com

  5. kathy claycomb says:

    I laughed out loud when I saw this…what a great shot! If the roads had all been straight, it would have been a bit boring. LOVED the crooked segment! Still laughing…

  6. dorannrule says:

    Wow! I love that zig zag, up and down road and your quick wit to have captured the view! Amazing.

Leave a Reply

