Chloride Canyon

Too rough a road for my car, Chloride Canyon is a beautiful walk.
chloride canyon 3chloride canyon 2chloride canyon 1Chloride, New Mexico, USA.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Chloride Canyon

  1. Mary Katherine says:

    There is sure a lot more to be seen on foot!

  2. sydpisano says:

    A beautiful place in New Mexico I havent seen?! I know where I’m going next!

  3. kathy claycomb says:

    Breathtaking! How did it get its name?

  4. dorannrule says:

    Those shots are awesome! 🙂

  5. We lived in New Mexico for 15 years and went on lots of hikes and backpacking trips, but I have never heard of this place. Where is it?

  6. ambfoxx says:

    I’ve been meaning to check it out. Now I’m ever more interested! Great photography.

Leave a Reply

