Thoughts of Georgia

I’m in the middle of another biography of Georgia O’Keeffe – “Full Bloom” by Hunter Drobojowska-Philp.  All I can think when I see her New Mexico paintings is that I have all those components as photographs.  Can I make something with them?  Here is my offering – with apologies to Miss O’Keeffe.
Turtleback and spine 2Turtleback is my Pedernal.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thoughts of Georgia

  1. Lovely. And no apologies to Georgia. I love your work.

  2. Sherry Galey says:

    Love this. Love Georgia.

Leave a Reply

