Jawbone of a Deer

jawbone 1

Image | This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Jawbone of a Deer

  1. azleader says:

    Bones make great photo subjects… just like yours, so does one I saw a few weeks back up on Yant Flat just above St. George, Utah:

    I think it is a coyote. If so, and for as many coyotes as there are all over creation, this is the first skeletal one I’ve ever seen in the wild.

    Unsure what it says about either of us, but you and I seem drawn towards similar photo subjects.

    • I’m going to take it as a fine compliment! I do like your work. Thanks for taking so much time with mine.

      • azleader says:

        Thanks… I only copy ideas from the best. 😉

        I’m always on the hunt for good site discoveries and subject ideas I can steal and claim for my own.

        Its been said that plagiarism is the sincerest form of flattery. If so, I’m flattering an awful lotta folks! 😉

Leave a Reply

