New Tabitha Card

Here’s the premier card in a new line I’m starting – The Tabitha Cards!  She rules the house of a dear friend of mine and poses so nicely for photos.

Tabitha’s Debut

This is a ‘thinking of you’ card.  She’s also featured on a birthday card and an “I Love You” card.  Revision:  I no longer have this line of cards.

I think she’s looking for an agent.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Tabitha Card

  1. Donna,
    First I have to say thank you for your kind words over on my blog. Your comment was the first thing I read this morning. What a nice way to start the day! Second, I love this kitty card. Tabitha is beautiful and I can tell she was resting in a ray of sunshine when you shot her pic. Cats are so funny. Thanks again for the feedback and for the link.

    abi

Leave a Reply

