How? Why?

high-heels

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to How? Why?

  1. Kathryn Claycomb says:

    OW!!

  2. So glad I don’t have to go through that misery to be tall!

  3. ambfoxx says:

    If the wearer lost her balance in those, the strap might stabilize her ankle, locking her into the shoe, and cause her to fall on her bum or twist her knee instead her ankle. Maybe both. Ouch.

  4. Yikes! Makes a great photo, however.

  5. The answer to the why: Because she can. If I wasn’t so cankle-y, I would strut around in those, too! I’ve been browsing your blog–what beautiful photography! Dawn

  6. seabluelee says:

    I’ll think about wearing shoes like that when men do. I refuse to accept hobbling around in pain for the sake of fashion.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.